Administration & Office staff

Mrs. Annette Raspudic Mrs. Candice Carmell Principal  Assistant Principal araspudic@riversideunified.org ccarmell@riversideunified.org  


Ms. Sherrie Hubert Ms. Devin Shine
Principal's Secretary Assistant Principal's Secretary shubert@riversideunified.org dshine@riversideunified.org



Mrs. Ashley Ayers Ms. Ruby Kittelson Office Assistant Health Clerk
aayers@riversideunified.org rkittelson@riversideunified.org





Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2023 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.