Admin

Administration & Office staff

Mrs. Annette Raspudic Mrs. Deborah Oler
Principal
  Assistant Principal
araspudic@riversideunified.org doler@riversideunified.org
Ms. Michelle Taylor Ms. Sherrie Hubert
Principal's Secretary Assistant Principal's Secretary mmtaylor@riversideunified.org shubert@riversideunified.org
Ms. Devin Shine Ms. Merlinda Godell Office Assistant Health Clerk dshine@riversideunified.org mgodell@riversideunified.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.